glutton for punishment

January 26, 2009 at 9:33 pm 6 comments

The title of this post refers to the fact that tonight was my first night back at school to get my second bachelor’s degree.  (This time in English.)  While working at the desk job most of the day.  Sheesh.  But I shall survive and since I am at the beginning I seem to think that this won’t be so hard.  Wish me luck and I think my posting (nearly) every day will quickly come to an end.  See you soon.

Entry filed under: goals.

my day was pink HI!!!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rick  |  January 26, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    Oh, now that is bananas! But I am very proud, oh academic type (see rick beam).

    Reply
  • 2. Mr. Man  |  January 27, 2009 at 8:49 am

    Hey, if I can slave away at all my pieces of paper that say I am qualified to teach kids about robots, rays guns and aliens, you can do it do.

    Good luck.

    Reply
  • 3. robyn  |  January 28, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    nooo, you mean you can’t work a full time job, go to school and compose witty posts daily? Martha Stewart could.
    I take this as you will not be participating in thing-a-day this year? I’m sad. But good luck and enjoy reading and wriii…..wait a sec, you are going to be writing a lot for that english major, so where better to practice than right here. I expect to see daily posts in my bloglines daily.

    Reply
  • 4. sosser  |  January 29, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    good luck to you! enjoy every minute of it!

    Reply
  • 5. sheasy  |  February 7, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Very proud of you lady.

    Reply
  • 6. jolie  |  February 8, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    General Comment: Tanya, I was just looking at Flickr (again) do you know how talented you are?!?!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

