great starry goodness

July 20, 2008 at 10:25 pm 1 comment

Time for another load of links I have saved up in my Google Reader to share with the whole wide world (all 4 of you):

Amazing amazingness from Reciprocity’s Flickr photostream.  He creates images using only light, plastic/glass, and a camera with no lens.  Gorgeous!  [via NotCot]

I found the fascinating I Hate Perfume site months ago and have yet to decide which enticing bottle(s) to choose.  Names such as “I Am A Dandelion” and “Greenbrier 1968” are evocative and most have stories behind their creation.  (I hate perfume too, by the way.  I am 27 and have found very few that I like.)  [via NotCot]

Beautiful photos of a giant Japanese sewer system.  [via NotCot]

I haven’t tried Bitter Betty‘s strawberry lime jam recipe yet, but the flavors sound perfect together!

Lovely reuse of leftovers Starbucks cards at OCD Knitter.  [via Craft]

How hard would you laugh if somebody served you milk from this pitcher?!  [via NotCot]

Enjoy!

Entry filed under: art, craft, random. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

accomplished

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sosser  |  July 21, 2008 at 7:30 am

    great links! my bookmarks are overflowing… in a good way. thanks so much

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

