stuff

May 6, 2008 at 8:57 pm Leave a comment

I think the hardest part of a blog for me is to come up with a catchy title. “Stuff” obviously doesn’t fall into the catchy category. But I really just wanted to share some photos from my office/art room that I have lying around. Kind of like cleaning out the cupboards…

A vignette on top of my fabric shelves. That fantastically cheesy mirror in the back was $6 from a thrift store. And as anyone who thrifts knows, $6 is pretty darn expensive. The vintage wool hat was a Secret Santa gift (score!), and the box was handmade by one of my dads.

And this can be found on the other side of the room:

The second card in for my spring series.

Entry filed under: art, thrift. Tags: , , , , , , .

pastoral (ie: weedy) yay, mama

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

