babies

August 6, 2010 at 9:54 pm 2 comments

Yay!  I have to point you towards a lovely new blog and shop I found: Smitty Baby.  I love the name alone, then watch this sweet video and you’re bound to smile.  I won a giveaway and I love how they picked the winner.

Thank you Smitty Baby!  And this is the person who will be getting the goods:

(This is momma when she was a baby. Her own little bun-in-the-oven is almost due!)  Woo hoo!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

cards

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Momma Jolie  |  August 8, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    Tanya, you are too amazing for words and I love you soooo much!!! Just checked my messages, then your blog. I’m stay-at-home now, so call when you can (except Monday night – last birthing class) Love, Me

    Reply
  • 2. Kat  |  September 22, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    Congrats Tanya, and another congrats to Jolie!!!

    Tanya, I made my own crafting blog, jamandthread.blogspot.com, thought you’d be interested in following!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2010
S M T W T F S
« May    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

