Who’s There?

December 9, 2009 at 12:07 am 4 comments

So, I am half-way through a paper that is due tomorrow and I think to myself, huh, I should go check my blog.  (This is perfectly rational and reasonable.  Especially at 11: 58 pm.)  And I see that this blog had 17 views on the 5th–when I haven’t written or commented anywhere in foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrr.  I know nothing about these so-called “views” so they are probably spambots (?), but in the interest of running a highly scientific survey I thought I would ask…”Who’s there?”  Leave me a comment so I have a tiny, sunshiny ray of a reminder that in a few short weeks I will be able to return to art and crafting and blogging (between semesters at least).

You can tell me what kind of person puts red crepe paper in a pickle jar and takes (multiple) pictures of it.

It makes me think of brains.  Now canned for the discerning zombie owner.

Entry filed under: goals, photos. Tags: , , , , , .

goodness merry new year

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andrea  |  December 9, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    I’m still here! And I think your zombie brains are perty : )

    Reply
  • 2. Rick  |  December 9, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    art nerd!

    Reply
  • 3. robyn  |  December 11, 2009 at 4:19 am

    I’m here too, although I wasn’t on the 5th. Can’t explain that one.

    Reply
  • 4. angelique  |  February 21, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    I am still here even though I haven’t been in a while………did you understand that? Can’t wait for the return.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

